For general business inquiries in Europe, call Lorenza Maggio at +44 (0) 785 020 5849 or email her at: lmaggio@oakfieldfarms.eu

For general business inquiries in the US, call Paul Platamone at +1 (817) 328 4000 or email him at pplatamone@oakfieldfarms.com

Lorenza Maggio

0B9A2C39-5D10-45BE-82B3-85D314BDE775
Managing Director

+44 (0) 785 020 5849

 lmaggio@oakfieldfarms.eu

Natalja Cvetkova

Natalja Cvetkova

General Manager

+44 (0) 78 505 07855
+44 (0) 208 750 3420

 ncvetkova@oakfieldfarms.eu

Jennifer Fendel

Jennifer-Fendel

Sales Manager
Packaged Meal Solutions

+49 (0) 176 61474727

 jfendel@oakfieldfarms.eu

Ivana Breig

Gallery_0000_Ivana 2

Sales Manager
Food & Beverage Products

+44 (0) 7725 603365
+44 (0) 208 750 3441

 ibreig@ifood-travel.eu

Kai Schmidt

Kai Schmidt

Sales & Marketing Junior Manager

+44 (0) 7850 601885
+44 (0) 208 750 3427

 kschmidt@oakfieldfarms.eu

Simone Brunner

Portraitfoto

Sales & Marketing Intern

+44 (0) 208 750 3408

 sbrunner@oakfieldfarms.eu

Glenda Salvi

IMG_3951 edited blur

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 796 651 1026
+44 (0)208 750 3424

 gsalvi@oakfieldfarms.eu

Liliana Murtazova

Gallery_0005_Lilly 2

Supply Chain Planner

+44 (0) 79 120 83933
+44 (0)208 750 3494

 lmurtazova@oakfieldfarms.eu

 

Neil Dias

Gallery_0004_Neil

Supply Chain Planner 

+44 (0)208 750 3418

ndias@oakfieldfarms.eu

Noushina Alam

SAM_3565

Operations Team

+44 (0)208 750 3461

nalam@oakfieldfarms.eu

Ashraf Miyanji

Gallery_0001_Ashraf

Financial Controller 

+44 (0) 208 750 3419

 amiyanji@oakfieldfarms.eu

Antonia Omotola

Gallery_0002_Antonia

Finance Assistant 

+44 (0) 208 750 3414

 aomotola@oakfieldfarms.eu

Umair Azhar

SAM_3560

Finance Team

+44 (0) 208 750 3414

 uazhar@oakfieldfarms.eu