For general business inquiries in Europe, call Lorenza Maggio at +44 (0) 785 020 5849 or email her at: lmaggio@oakfieldfarms.eu

For general business inquiries in the US, call Paul Platamone at +1 (817) 328 4000 or email him at pplatamone@oakfieldfarms.com

Eric Suadeau

Eric

Managing Director

+44 (0) 7885 808440

 esuadeau@oakfieldfarms.eu

Natalja Cvetkova

Natalja Cvetkova

General Manager

+44 (0) 78 505 07855
+44 (0) 208 750 3420

 ncvetkova@oakfieldfarms.eu

Jennifer Fendel

Jennifer-Fendel

Senior Sales Manager

+49 (0) 151 58913880

 jfendel@oakfieldfarms.eu

Kai Schmidt

Kai Schmidt

Sales & Marketing Manager
Packaged Meal Solutions 

+44 (0) 7850 601885
+44 (0) 208 750 3427

 kschmidt@oakfieldfarms.eu

Ivana Breig

Gallery_0000_Ivana 2

Sales Manager
Food & Beverage Products

+44 (0) 7725 603365
+44 (0) 208 750 3441

 ibreig@ifood-travel.eu

 

Henrike Nagel

Foto_Henrike Nagel

Sales & Marketing Intern

+44 (0) 208 750 3408

 hnagel@oakfieldfarms.eu

Glenda Salvi

IMG_3951 edited blur

Operations Manager

+44 (0) 796 651 1026
+44 (0)208 750 3424

 gsalvi@oakfieldfarms.eu

Liliana Murtazova

Gallery_0005_Lilly 2

Supply Chain Planner & Deputy Operations Manager

+44 (0) 79 120 83933
+44 (0)208 750 3494

 lmurtazova@oakfieldfarms.eu

Brigita Labute

SAM_3713

Supply Chain Planner

+44 (0)208 750 3461

 blabute@ifood-travel.eu

Tamer Khoury

IMG_8250

Supply Chain Planner

+44 (0)208 750 3409

 tkhoury@oakfieldfarms.eu

Akshay Raikar

IMG_5468

Supply Chain Planner

+44 (0)208 750 3418

araikar@oakfieldfarms.eu

Patrick Hayles

Patrick

Financial Controller 

+44 (0) 208 750 3419

 phayles@oakfieldfarms.eu

Antonia Omotola

Gallery_0002_Antonia

Finance Assistant 

+44 (0) 208 750 3414

 aomotola@oakfieldfarms.eu

Umair Azhar

SAM_3560

Finance Team

+44 (0) 208 750 3414

 uazhar@oakfieldfarms.eu